Enlit Africa Digital Event 2021

Loading

Interview: The commercial opportunities for biogas technology in Africa

09 Jun 2021

10:10 GMT | 11:10 WAT | 12:10 SAST | 13:10 EAT

REGISTER NOW

Already on Enlit Africa Connect?

REGISTER FOR THIS SESSION

Host Ministry

  • Mineral resources & energy

Host Utility

  • eskom-logo

Host City

  • City-of-Cape-Town

Municipal Leaders Forum Partners

  • Ntiyiso
  • Salga-logo

Platinum Sponsor

  • Landis + Gyr
  • Conlog
  • Actom Pty Ltd

Silver Sponsor

  • Nyamezela
  • Ntiyiso Consulting
  • Hauwei
  • Akilee

CEO Forum Partners

  • Conlog
  • Eaton
  • Lucy Electric
  • Nyamezela
  • Oracle Utilities
  • Prime Alliance
  • Apua Asea

Global Knowledge Partner

  • Enel Foundation

Initiate Supporting Partners

  • Sarebi
  • SAIEE

Host Publication

  • ESI Africa