Enlit Africa Digital Event 2021

Loading

Smart energy, grid and data: The traditional grid – ensuring grid reliability, power quality and safe, secure power delivery

09 Jun 2021

11:50 GMT | 12:50 WAT | 13:50 SAST | 14:50 EAT

Cable labelling systems

Session sponsored by Brady Corp

REGISTER NOW

Already on Enlit Africa Connect?

REGISTER FOR THIS SESSION

Host Ministry

  • Mineral resources & energy

Host Utility

  • eskom-logo

Host City

  • City-of-Cape-Town

Municipal Leaders Forum Partners

  • Ntiyiso
  • Salga-logo

Platinum Sponsor

  • Landis + Gyr
  • Conlog
  • Actom Pty Ltd

Silver Sponsor

  • Nyamezela
  • Ntiyiso Consulting
  • Hauwei
  • Akilee

CEO Forum Partners

  • Conlog
  • Eaton
  • Lucy Electric
  • Nyamezela
  • Oracle Utilities
  • Prime Alliance
  • Apua Asea

Global Knowledge Partner

  • Enel Foundation

Initiate Supporting Partners

  • Sarebi
  • SAIEE

Host Publication

  • ESI Africa