Contact Us

Chanelle Hingston

Group Director
chanelle.hingston@wearevuka.com

Stephen Campbell 

Commercial Lead - Enlit Africa
stephen.campbell@wearevuka.com

Chanelle George

Senior Operations Manager
chanelle.george@wearevuka.com

Ricky Asher

Head of Marketing
ricky.asher@wearevuka.com

International Contacts

We do have a limited amount of Key territories available and if yours is an Agency with a strong in territory network of suppliers and Government funding in the Power, Gas to Power, Energy Storage, ICT and Water sectors, We would be keen to connect with you. 

If your country is not listed below, please call Stephen Campbell, Commercial Lead - Enlit Africa.

Phone: +27 21 700 3500
stephen.campbell@wearevuka.com

Germany

Hannover Fairs International GmbH
Heike Droste
Phone: +49 511 89-31408
heike.droste@messe.de

China

Alick Lee
Phone: +86 138 103 747 06
alick.lee@clarionevents.com

Liu Zizhen
China Exhibition World
Phone: +86 010 65920071
liuzizhen@world-fairs.org

Taiwan

Claire Chang
Phone: +886-2-2655-1998 ext. 105
www.aboundexpo.com

South Korea

Kelly Ko
Exmacom
Phone: +82 2 414 2921
go.exma@gmail.com

Erica Shin
Interfairs Co., Ltd. 
Phone : 82-2-2635-6481   
erica@interfairs.co.k

Find Our Office

Vuka Group
Ground Floor, Ebden House
Belmont Park
Rondebosch
7700
Cape Town
South Africa


 

Host Ministry

  • Mineral resources & energy

Host Utility

  • eskom-logo

Host City

  • City-of-Cape-Town

Platinum Sponsor

  • Conlog
  • Actom Pty Ltd
  • Gridspertise
  • SAP
  • Sulzer

Diamond Sponsor

  • General Electric

Silver Sponsor

  • Siemens
  • Megger

Registration Sponsor

  • SAP

Host Publication

  • ESI Africa

CEO Forum Partners

  • Conlog
  • Eaton
  • Oracle Utilities
  • Prime Alliance
  • Eskom GC

Municipal Leaders Forum Partners

  • IFC

Global Knowledge Partner

  • Enel Foundation

Initiate Supporting Partners

  • Sarebi
  • SAIEE
  • FEENIX